We welcome you to official website of "The Alternative" Ltd. company - the manufacturer of CMKA® heat-exchange elements!

For 13 years, we have been improving the efficiency of the boiler units of power plants at which CMKA® heat elements are installed in the regenerative air heaters (RAH). From 2005 to 2017, the total fuel savings from the introduction of different types of CMKA® heat elements amounted to more than $ 2.5 billion. More information about the advantages of CMKA® heat elements

The CMKA® high-performance heat-exchange elements are designed to replace the design heat elements of RAH of any boilers of Russian or foreign production, including enamelled heat-exchange elements, which we manufacture together with the Dutch company Ferro Techniek BV, which has been creating enamel coatings for more than 80 years. More information on the applicability of CMKA® heat-exchange elements.

The increase in the efficiency of the boiler unit after installing the CMKA® heat elements is on average 2%, but may be up to 4.7% and higher. It is possible both due to the heat-exchange surface of a new generation, and due to the aerodynamic heat calculations, which we perform for each individual boiler taking into account its unique characteristics and features. Design features of CMKA® heat elements.

As at December 2017, one in two power station in Russia replaced the design heat elements for the highly efficient CMKA® heat elements. In addition, the company supplies products to Latin America, India, the countries of the former USSR. More about us.

And the most interesting is how much CMKA® heat-exchange elements will be effective for your boiler and how much fuel will be saved. You will be able to find out this within the next three working days, ordering for us aerodynamic heat calculations (clicking on the button below).

Are there any questions or suggestions? Use the button "CONTACT US":

 

News

Приветствуем Вас на официальной Интернет – странице ООО «СМК «Альтернатива», предприятия – изготовителя теплообменной набивки СМКА®!

Уже 13 лет мы повышаем эффективность работы котлоагрегатов ТЭЦ, в регенеративных воздухоподогревателях которых установлена набивка СМКА®. C 2005 по 2017 годы совокупная экономия топлива от внедрения различных типов набивки СМКА® составила более 2,5 млрд. долларов. Подробнее о преимуществах набивки СМКА

Высокоэффективная теплообменная набивка СМКА® предназначена для замены проектной набивки в РВП любых котлоагрегатов Российского или зарубежного производства, включая эмалированные теплообменные элементы, которые мы изготавливаем совместно с голландским предприятием FerroTechniek, которое создает эмалевые покрытия уже более 80 лет. Подробнее о применимости теплообменной набивки СМКА®

Повышение КПД котлоагрегата после установки набивки СМКА℗ в среднем составляет 2%, но может достигать и величины в 4,7% и выше. Это становится возможным как за счет теплообменной поверхности нового поколения, так и за счет термоаэродинамического расчета, который мы выполняем для каждого отдельного котлоагрегата с учетом именно его уникальных характеристик и особенностей. Конструктивные особенности набивки СМКА®

По состоянию на декабрь 2017 года уже каждая вторая ТЭЦ России заменила проектную набивку на высокоэффективную набивку СМКА®. Кроме того, предприятие осуществляет поставки продукции в Латинскую Америку, Индию, страны бывшего СССР. Подробнее о нас

И самое интересное – насколько теплообменная набивка СМКА® будет эффективна именно для ВАШЕГО котлоагрегата и сколько топлива позволит сэкономить именно ВАМ. Вы сможете узнать это в течение трех ближайших рабочих дней, заказав у нас тепло-аэродинамический расчет (нажав на кнопку ниже).

Остались вопросы или предложения? Воспользуйтесь кнопкой «Связаться с нами»:


Новости